Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Hello, Friend!

Early morning meeting of the minds.

Update as of 10 Sept 15
I have been taking the photos since I fell on 29 Aug either with my iPhone, which have been less than stellar or with my Canon.  The Canon has been on the tripod and I have been reaching over it to use my left hand to press the shutter release.  processing has pretty much just been cropping.  In order to post the Canon shots, I get them up on the computer (again as a lefty) as quickly as I can, the dictate the write up through either my iPad or phone.  It is working so far. 

The hand is still the size of a tennis ball, immobilized and in a sling.  Two more days of prednisone then re-evaluation.  Thanks for emails, gift and well wishes, friends!  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.