Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Psychics

A small group of us from the Singles Club went to have psychic readings. I had a reading done based on numbers - my birth date - which was so spot on it was scary. I know that one of the things that they do is read your face for reactions to what you say so I tried to keep my poker face on for the most part. It was still pretty cool.

Then I went to a lady who reads the future through Tarot cards. She told me that it is just the path that I am currently on but that I have the choice to change that path. That was really interesting, too. She was a really nice lady.

I had a lot of fun. It's not something I would do often but there were probably twenty different psychics there doing different things, so a return trip could be in the future some time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.