Larry Little

Best viewed *large*

I've finally got *the* shot - although could be more in focus, but literally, I couldn't believe my eyes when Larry introduced me to the little ones & then fed one in front of me, who was literally a spitting image of Larry in every single way! Now they're *out* as it were, I'll try & get a better shot!

Larry himself with *that* beak full:

Many mouths to feed

I wanted to write so much tonight (type rather) but I only have 5 minutes of this day left. My dad had a fall tonight, I had to phone 999 & the neighbours. He's perfectly ok, he just went into shock, down the end of the garden in the dark (yes, we had a torch, the ground was slippery & he was wearing his slippers!!!, which I didn't realise!) This is what I worry about now. If anything happened to either of us. What then?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.