Mother and Child

or Swan and Cygnet :)

The cygnets are growing down at the lake now.  There are definitely only 4 out of 6, but that's still good :)

A quiet night at Street Pastors last night, but my colleague wasn't well, so I'm glad we only did a half night...still 2am before I came home and went to bed!  Surfaced at 8am because a certain Mr Billy wanted me to get up and feed him...

So I've been lazing around today apart from a trip to the lake early evening.  Photographing in spits and spots of rain.  Typically the sun came out properly just as I left...

Still having problems with flickr and passwords, so unfortunately you can only view others on my Facebook page :(

Eating my lunch today, I broke a tooth, which is the last thing I need right now....really hoping I can survive the week before going to the dentist!

In other news, as mentioned previously, I'm not only attending a CV Writing Workshop on Tuesday, but also working for 3 full days Wednesday to Friday in a temp job.  

Added to this, I am still applying for jobs, doing two online courses and looking after Katie next door while her human is away for the week... 


Apologies in advance, but I really don't think I'll have much time to comment this week.  I will try to pop by and leave hearts/stars etc. though but if I miss a day, I'm sure you'll understand  :)

Happy Sunday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.