Sedum in Bloom

at last!  I'm sure they came earlier than this last year.... There is the tiny addition of a bug too :)

Thank you for all your lovely comments yesterday.... I was very fed up last night, but today has been a better day, although I feel that neither of them are bothered with me, not speaking to me and I'm much left to my own devices now.  Thankful for other colleagues coming to see how I was today.

I have been asked to stay until 30th September, but I would be very surprised that date will be extended...  On with the job hunt then :(

In other news very pleased that 'Rory' has passed his MOT with no extras needed this year, so that's one thing off my mind anyway!

I have decided to take a days leave on Friday and planning a trip to the coast as I'm desperate for walk by the sea or a harbour or somewhere.  Not sure where yet, but possibly I might go to Chichester.  Anyone around, want to meet up??

Happy Tuesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.