Funny Billy!

He proceeded to entertain me when I played with his toy on a string with him :)

Then he wacked me on the head with the end of the wooden handle as he caught the toy, not so funny!

In other news, bad news, gutted doesn't describe it!  I didn't get the job (thought I'd not done well at interview), more than anything I am peed off with the length of time it took to tell me.  Not only did I have to wait all weekend...but also til after lunch today (and I saw the other candidate in with them) :(:(  At least I have another couple of weeks work, and a few holiday hours owing, but the agency are already looking for another job for me...


The good news is for the record, I lost another pound at Slimming World this week :)

And thats Monday over with....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.