Old puffer

Managed to catch the old puffer as it puffed it's way past the point at lunchtime. I spotted it from the garden so quickly grabbed the camera and Mike and David and zoomed down to the carpark. It had just gone past so we watched it sail past Rosemarkie and back again. You could nt miss it, loads of black smoke.
The dolphins were about too and if you look closely you can see one in front of the boat. I Was going to go home but the weather was so warm and lovely I stayed for abit longer and Mike came back to pick me up.
Had a great evening yesterday with PurpleIsleMum as we went to the Point in the pitch black to photograph the fireworks over Fort George . (See PurpleIsleMums shots here https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2090029467303939199 )
Had quite a laugh , we should nt be let out together really. I apologise to the ' serious' photographs that were also there as our giggles probably disturbed them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.