Picture this..

By northernlass261

New Garden Furniture!

A lovely start to the morning.   Turning cloudy with a cool wind.   Fairly cold out of the sun!

A 12.5 km bicycle ride this morning with half way stop for coffee.  The wind was picking up by this time, however, luckily it was with us on the way back!

I spotted this blip at lunchtime with Holly, if I rotate it it looks like a trolley full of boulders!   It has only just been dumped since yesterday.   The Council only came and cleaned it all up on Friday!

There is no winning the way some people behave.

Mind - I have to say there are a couple of trolleys in our garage area which people use to take shopping etc. upstairs.   My neighbour once said to me that she didn't know who it belonged to (the trolley).   I resisted the urge to say Mercadona!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.