fototherapy

By GirlKojak

Cow parsley in the evening sun

Nature will bear the closest inspection. She invites us to lay our eye level with her smallest leaf, and take an insect view of its plain.
(Henry David Thoreau)


I've been taking cow parsley from the underneath for a couple of weeks, but have always had something better to blip. It looks great with the sunlight shining through the petals - even more lacy and pretty. I like this one because of the gorgeous low evening sun and incredible blue sky. It was a beautiful evening and I had a lovely potter by the river Browney with my camera.

Here is a lovely song to go with the flower, and it seems to capture my spirit as I was enjoying the sunshine :o)

I'm afraid this is a back-blip - I was having technical difficulties yesterday. Today's blip will appear shortly ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.