Not the number of steps

This morning I went along Ponsonby Road with my camera, and was taken by the intent with which an unknown to me young woman was regarding her smart phone. She was reading something; texts perhaps, or maybe Facebook, or other sites. 

This morning I didn't approach the subject of my street photo, and am letting it stand on its own without more about the person photographed.

Another cafe on Ponsonby Road

This afternoon I travelled to Wellington, and on the way got the first of the extras. A photo of Ngaruhoe (the cone shaped volcano) and Ruapehu from the window of the plane. After a short stopover in Wellington it was onto a smaller plane to fly to Invercargill. Not far north of Invercargill, as the sun was setting, I got the second of today's extras. The third was after we landed at Invercargill Airport.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.