From Now On...

By rachelwhynot

Food on the go......

What  a difference a day makes! The sun shone almost all day and ne'er a drop of rain fell! Yet somehow I didn't get an outdoor blip......?

I 've had another productive day at the 'office' and think we will have the Workshop up and running next week. It's the timetable that's been the most challenging and I'm up to draft 4 already.

I had to pop back into town after school and it was great to see people about after the empty rain-drenched streets yesterday.

This new sushi eating place is right in the middle of the shopping mall and certainly attracts attention. I stood and watched its comings and goings from the upper level and it was fascinating to watch the conveyor belt being constantly filled and dishes taken from it. I like sushi but not sure I'd make a meal of it. Maybe I need to find out more about how to do it...

A quiet evening, doing very little really. I told myself I had worked hard enough today and the rest can wait 'til tomorrow. I should do that more often. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.