What's afoot?

Cough cough cough. Well enough to WFH though. For the good of the nation. It is still a state owned institution after all.
In the evening I was definitely feeling a bit better so considered some little creative activities. I have a good 400Gb of old mpeg movies which need a bit of attention and then there's always my intention to get to grips with the LX and become an excellent photographer, like so many others on here. Aye. I was actually feeling quite sad about blip after I came across that book of blip photos produced by creative Scotland a couple of years back. Nothing like that now. And when I looked at the recent pages, nearly every one contained at least one person I subscribe to. There can't be more than a few hundred folks here. Is anyone still joining?
Enough. Too much idle speculation. I need to get well and get out. It's the end of the week. I've a boat, I need a beer and the Hertz are at hame this weekend. Things may just be looking up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.