Never work with kids and animals

If you want a challenge, then ask 2 active boys and 4 collies (one of them a puppy) to pose together on a Flintstone car... :-D

We had a wonderful day!

We started with a great dog training session. All 4 dogs got to work and enjoyed it. Hero is working on new moves for his 2016 routine, which is pretty exciting! 

After our training, we drove to Hillerød, which is about 1½ hours away. I took the boys for a walk and left them in the car, whilst I had coffee with my sister and nephews.

We ½then drove to a fabulous playground in the woods and spent a couple of hours there. Both my nephews and my dogs had a great time.

When we came home, Marcus and Gollum played some more, whilst the rest of us had a rest and another coffee.

A lovely day with my family and now it is bedtime :-)

More pictures here.

Night night Blipland
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.