Surprise!

I fostered Jasmine from 1 week to 15 months before she was adopted.

Jasmine is now 11. She has come to stay the weekend. I have blipped her lots now!

Today was a Special Day.

Daughter Number 2 has not seen Jasmine since she was 2, for one reason or another. Today we surprised DN2!!! We went to where she works in a sports club. Jasmine followed me in and sat at the bar. Sophie went to serve her - paused for a few moments - then burst into tears. So did I! it was a very special moment.

I then distracted Jasmine on Hobby Craft while her Mummy and Mr W went to sort out a laptop from Currys as a Surprise for her. Mr W has spent all afternoon/evening setting it up for her.


xXx

The extras include a 'then and now' photo of Sophie Poke and Jasmine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.