Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Naughty Billy!!

well this is the day I have been dreading :( but a light on the horizon is what the dr's letter says, (though I am not showing it to Occupational Health~they might have their own copy anyway!!) One hour to go before my friend picks me up

Billy was very naughty late last night. As per Cats Protection instructions, they prefer cats (especially black ones) to be kept in at night after dark (this was after 11pm).

I was watching tv and playing with him, and then he went across to the door and started pulling the door stop away and then the curtain (his normal ploy)....in the end he tore my nice door curtain :( ( I made this curtain and lining 2 winters ago to cover the horrible old front door, and keep some warmth in!)

So I am cross with him, however appealing the look is! I have resurrected the old spray bottle I used to use for Tigger. Like it or not, I will be using it when necessary from now on. Pity you can't put a cat on the naughty step :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.