Sugar and Spice

and all things nice ~ like the lovely sugary pink roses in my bouquet from Sunday :)

(sorry for more flowers, but they are beginning to die now and I'm not so good today)

A really bad night tossing and turning, too hot I think, last night and as a result I am sore again and feeling very tired, so I'm off to rest on the sofa and basically blob for a few hours until I need to get ready to go for the dressing!

Bible Gateway which emails a bible verse to me every day has come up with this one which feels very appropriate today somehow :)

Whoever dwells in the shelter of the Most High
will rest in the shadow of the Almighty. (Psalm 91 v 1)

Thank you so much for all the lovely comments, stars for Billy yesterday, he was very pleased :)

Its been a bit of a week, thank you for bearing with me as I am going through this you lovely blippers!

Happy Friday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.