Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Reflections

Went for a short walk this morning, down the small river at the back of my house (in a town). Took my camera and got a few shots, but I think this is the best one.

Day off, nothing exciting except a visit to the dentist (need a filling to be done in a couple of weeks, and a brace to be fitted because apparently I'm grinding my teeth too much~what a surprise!!!)

Oh and I've moved the lawn, just doing this and then some hoovering~anything to make my knee worse so they can actually see what the pain I have is like when I do too much!!!

Dreading tomorrow, though thankfully I now have a lift there with a good friend, which will save me having the carry the lever arch file full of paperwork copies from consultants, gps, work, and occupational health (from 2 years ago~the original injury!) that I have prepared to take :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.