Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Clearing the Paths

I've just done a little clearing the path so that my neighbours can get through from the back (we are back to back!). The recent rain has made everything grow so much. Added to the 'blip' some flowers in the shade, and Billy under the rosemary bush looking on. Couldn't decide which photos to drop, so ended up making another collage with all of them!! Very hooked now :)

Its good to have something else to think about as Thursday's Occupational Health appointment gets nearer and I'm absolutely dreading it (especially as I have no friends available to go with me for moral support).

Life is just horrible sometimes!!! At least its a beautiful day today, pity I have to go to work in 45 minutes...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.