You Can Fly journal spread

I took a large variety of different photos on Sunday, but I truly wanted to share my art journal pages here. Many of you have told me you enjoy seeing my art on blipfoto, so I chose this photo to represent the day. I finished photographing this on Sunday, so it fit perfectly. I wrote a blog post about my process and made a quick movie, so if you'd like to learn more about how these pages came about, go here! 

I am heading off to Boston at the end of the week to visit with my 2 sons & their wives, so I am a bit pre-occupied at the moment. I will also make a side trip by ferry from Boston, To Provincetown, MA (Cape Cod) to visit friends! Oooh la la ;O) I'll be gone about a week and Steve will hold down the fort and corral the pets - at his request! But I'll be back before I leave and of course, will be taking lots of photos while I'm gone! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.