A bunch of daffodils

I'm actually short on words.  Truly, never in a million years would I have thought of the response to yesterdays blip - as I type there are 125 hearts, even more stars and over 200 amazing and such wonderful kindness in your words.  I'm very humbled and so grateful. I

I really can't express my gratitude other than to send you all a bunch of spring daffodils from my garden.  Please accept this as my genuine thanks as there is no way I will be able to thank you all personally.  The job is just too big for me. 

Its drizzled all day, we have had the fire going all day and haven't moved. Doug reading, me reading and gasping at the comments and then this afternoon cranking through my third Blurb book. My discount expires on the 25th Sept.

Over the last couple of days I have received some good news from two National Salon Competitions - that makes me happy as well.

Your'e an amazing group of people, thank goodness for this site.

Cheers (I'm enjoying a nice wee Pinot Gris)
Rainie 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.