Blurb

Chilly day - This morning I had to go shopping, grandson in Wanaka turns 7 next week, and I wanted to get something very sweet and cute for the newest member of our family Lexi too.  Job done, good!!

This afternoon I've finished the Blurb book of our Townsville Christmas, which I will give to the kids for this Christmas.  Its the third Blurb book I've done in 6 weeks, and obviously getting more efficient as this one only took me two afternoons.  Mind you I did have the images edited.  Over 100 pages in this one and pleased with the result.  Thought it appropriate that I blip the front cover of the book, the easy way out for Blip today.

I've got a meeting in town this evening, shouldn't take too long as its so cold and I want to be at home.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.