Artyfarty Ladybird

I had a lovely walk this morning doing the 'Adam'. I saw lots of butterflies again today and swallows, very pleased that they are still hanging on! I caught very brief glimpses of two baby lizards not enough to photograph unfortunately!
The weather has certainly warmed up again and I was too hot at one point, very nice for this time of year!
I actually saw this ladybird quite soon after leaving the house and have played around with it considerably. It was on the top of a bank edging a empty potato field and even though I jumped up to get a better shot, it had moved into an impossible position to get a decent shot.
I played around with it on Aviary App, then the Flickr App's filters and with GIMP. This image is a combination of GIMP and Flickr's online Aviary editor.
If you're interested in my other attempts they're on my Flickr here. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.