Nicky and her Nikon

By NickyR

Popping up everywhere!

I had planned to get up early and go to Bushy Park to see the stags in rutting season...but I was so tired this morning I missed the sunrise. I knew it was going to be a lovely sunny day and it was. Nevertheless, I enjoyed a walk with Murdoch instead and I noticed so many mushrooms popping up everywhere - after yesterday's rain they are everywhere.

Luke has some friends over to watch the rugby - Scotland v Japan and Australia v Fiji. Then they are going out so I do not have to cook supper for everyone which means I can have a quiet evening watching TV.

Our local rugby club, (where Thomas used to be a member), is hosting both the Namibian and Italian teams and we have been invited to go watch the Italian training session next week. That may be a good photo opportunity.

I am pleased you liked yesterday's blip, it was a bit of fun that worked out quite easily.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.