Hang on...

Just as I was starting to think it would have to be a Blip of Pushka eating biscuits I noticed this little fellow* on the mint monster (we have a 6ft high mint plant in the garden, its odd). Then I noticed that there were about a dozen other bedraggled little bees there too, all clinging on in the same manner, not really doing anything.
I wondered if they were sheltering from the rain, coming to the end of their lives or just partial to the mint plant, I even thought about looking it up, but after a day of meetings, company law and computer screens I decided that there's some stuff that should just remain a mystery.

It did make me remember to add a mint leaf to my g&t though - so at least some brain function has made it to the end of the day.

*think I'm safe in saying "fellow" on this occassion.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.