Boudicca.......

...or Boadicea.  

This is a faffed up part of the stained glass window in Dukinfield Town Hall. 

The days get busier and busier....but when they end with a rather dishy donor it isn't too bad. "Aye up, here's one for you'" said Lee....oh I wish he was, but he was married...sigh. I put his needle in and then chatted with him as he bled...he was lovely.....

I did a few needles today that were rather tricky. It was a case of 'here we go' and holding my breath and then thinking Thank God for that phew when blood fills the bag...ha ha ha.I felt rather pleased with myself, I have to say. 

I didn't get home until after ten and now I am completely shattered. I'm up early for filling refill number two.....but then, oh then there is a lovely day ahead!!!!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.