A Quiet Day

Thank you to everyone who sympathised with my email problems yesterday -  all sorted now.....  until the next time of course.  The most frustrating side to it was that due to my change of email I was locked out of my icloud account and to fix it required wiping and restoring both our phones and both our ipads;  I'm never convinced until it's all done and checked that it will work.  Anyway enough of that now.

We've spent the day in and out of the garden, I suppose we're trying to hang on to what has passed for Summer;  it's been a nice day but very Autumnal  -   the year is certainly moving on apace. The two Robins are still fighting for the territory near the feeder but not so loudly or fiercely, I think the battle has probably been won and the bickering is just token now.

Here's one, looking as if butter wouldn't melt.  :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.