Christography

By ChrisGroucutt

Strings

Back in the studio today, trying to get a bunch of new songs under my fingers ready for new gigs. Thought I'd blip this guitar because it's primarily what I've been playing today, and also due to the fact that it's given me some 'hurty fingers'. This is partly because the strings need changing. And partly because I've barely played over the Summer and my fingers have gone soft. They'll soon toughen up. (First world musician problems ftw.)

Apologies for not commenting on people's journals at the moment, busy days currently, but thank you for all the stars and things recently, they're all very much appreciated, and I am still keeping an eye on everyone's blips, just usually last thing at night, as sleep beckons. I'll be back and commenting soon :)

G'night blipkids.

C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.