For Hannah of Jensphotos (Newcastle Downunder)

I never met Hannah but I feel I knew her. I first discovered her when she was involved in a dodgy deal robbing banks with her partner Hamish but she was after all a Golden Retriever with a huge heart, continuous smile and large fluffy tail that happily flayed the air and maybe knocked stuff off tables and The “B’s” had owned  3 Golden’s before I came along. 

Jen will miss her.
Hamish will miss her.
AND I will miss her especially as The Boss never got to meet her this year ‘Cos “There was track repairs” going on when he was in Sydney bark in June.

She will however live on in our minds and on My “Wall of Honour”  where she is playing with her mate on a hill as the sun sets.


Silk Trader Tussock of the Lake

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.