Deflection

This is Peninsula Hill which is factually correct (being a hill at the end of a Peninsula) but terribly uninspiring name wise.
One of the many many commenters on my Blip Birthday had a Grrreat name for ME which I have asked The Boss to paint on the wall above my bed.
The Caped Canine Crusader
And I may also suggest that a suitable fone box be erected in the yard that I can hang out in. With a fridge…full of Swiss Cheese.
Anyway as we move into Summer the skies can produce some grrreat patterns and I guess this one is all about deflection and was visible as we were going home after our Saturday blatastroll. There now go copy that Moose!!!
Oh…well that’s a blatt with a long walk around the sticky forest to get bark to Suzz. The Boss was quite creative today and discovered a shorter cut than the short cut we had cut before so we didn’t have to walk down a sealed road.
The Boss is attempting to catch up on Thursday but even if you don’t hear bark do be assured that everything that got said, got read…
T.... CCC

Big Hill?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.