Incredibish

By Incredibish

A Distinguished Selfie...

The afternoon is full of relaxation* in the garden and something with funny shaped balls, but this morning I took part in the Distinguished Gentlemen's Ride in support of the Prostate Cancer UK charity

I managed to persuade folk to sponsor me beyond my two hundred quid target, which was lovely and thank you for those here who helped with that. There are a few pictures on my Flickr site if you're interested, mostly by Janet as we came across the Brunel Suspension Bridge in Clifton, Bristol. This one I took myself when I got home...

* relaxation and or garden re-design as Janet shifts pots around trying to persuade me to dig a new flower bed. I'm resistant, but we all know how it's going to end...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.