Window Dressing

Tiny Tuesday again, #TT70, and this fellow was ejected from the house a week ago but never left the premises... He's now hanging across one of the kitchen windows and backlit by the almost sunny outdoors. Close up in the extra. No screaming.

I'm deaf as a post at the moment, by the way. Four days of motorcycling with moulded ear plugs, and two days of blues music with different but equally techno ear protection... and I can't hear a thing! Irony.

So on Thursday I'm booked in to have my ears syringed. I've had it before, it ain't pleasant. But hey ho, it gives me an excuse to "not hear" Janet when she had a job for me...

Thanks to Deborah for holding the Tiny Tuesday captaincy for this month. And a reminder that my posts are being scrutinised from next Saturday. You have been wormed. ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.