Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

Tiny Tidy-up

I had a full day in front of my computer - not fun, but necessary.  When I finally took a break and went outside with my camera, I couldn't find anything interesting.  And while I was outside, apparently the Tinies got loose and found the Monarch Nursery.  Quicker than you can say "Tinies", they started tidying up.  I finally had to reign them in and remind them that #71 and #72 are still busy inside their chrysalis, trying to turn into butterflies.  In fact, if you look closely you can see that #72 is getting some wing color under that shiny green exterior.  Somewhat chagrined, they returned to their container mansion, promising to behave.

And this is a reminder to be sure to tag your TinyTuesday entries with TT70 this week!  This is my last week hosting, before I pass the baton to JensPhotos who will be hosting in October.  

Hubs is on his way home and should be here around 9:30 tonight.  He left Alabama shortly after 5 this morning, so he's had a very long day.  Sure will be good to have him in bed beside me tonight.

Finally, a big "well done" to the Blipfoto team for getting the problems today sorted out so quickly and for communicating so frequently on the Facebook page.  Have I mentioned that you guys rock?


And now, I'm off to watch a little TV and wait for Hubs to get home.

Ciao, people
Debbi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.