AH14

By AH14

Day 9 At Sea

Today was an 'At Sea' day, so there was nothing but sea and sky to be seen beyond the cruise liner. The highlight of the day was probably the show that was staged in the theatre during the evening, so I'm choosing to blip one of the photos from then for my journal, even though it doesn't fit the criteria for Blipout2015. And a fantastic show it was, too! Furthermore, this is possibly the first time that I have been able to take such a shot with a reasonable degree of success, so that has to be another reason for including it :))

However, I'm including a couple of others as extras that most definitely were taken outside, so that I can still include the Blipout2015 tag. Cheating a little, I know, but it shows that I do indeed take outdoor photos every day! Besides, I need to include the bottles photo, as I had several curious onlookers wondering what on earth I was doing, so I want to include the fruits of my labour :))

Thanks for looking at my backblip!

Ann

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.