Shot

Today was a huge Street day.  Beautiful September day in Milan.  I asked CC if she wanted to go walking with me to which she said no.  So free of little ones I made a big walking circle of the city for nearly four hours which included all three Leica stores.  :)   Not that I am buying, but always nice to say hello and check out the latest exhibit at the main store.  This is the end of fashion week and the center was full of people either posing or just to gawk - like me.

Today was all about the 21 mm focal length and shot more than 200 photos before I switched to the 50 mm.  After such a walk I stopped into the local Irish pub to quench an itch in my throat.  Back to the 21 mm for more than 300 photos under the belt.

Such a hard decision to choose what picture to post.  In the end, I present you this sailor from the Irish pub picking up his plate of oysters on the half shell.  Seems full of character and mystery.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.