creative lenna

By creativelenna

Theresa and Kristyn

I took the Fast Ferry from Boston to Provincetown, Mass this morning to visit with my friends Theresa & Kristyn. Lucky me!! They are so much fun, as I bet you can tell from this photo. I'll be here for 2 nights, then head back via ferry to spend one night with my oldest son Decklin and his wife before flying home to Steve and the pets in Florida.

Both Theresa and Kristyn have businesses here in P-Town. Theresa has a delicious clothing store, Moda Fina and Kristyn owns Tiny's, a small organic, made from scratch restaurant. Also delicious! So they are still busy during the day, but we have time to catch up at night. I met them in Sarasota, so it is lovely to see them in their "other world" here. P-Town is very arty and quite  eclectic!  I took a bit of a walk this afternoon and snapped a number of photos, but this one I took with my phone when I first arrived is what I wanted to share, it holds the energy of the moment!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.