Looking back and moving on, 1001

Two years ago today I went with colleague friends to see the Amish Kapoor exhibition here in Istanbul.  This is one of the photos I took that day - with  the Drama teacher at the time, who has now left us to return to live and work in the States. Moving on. 

The Mono Monday theme today is 'Past' (kindly hosted this week by B4YUU and Chantler63) so, especially as this is my 1001st Blip entry, which is a bit of a milestone,  I thought it would be nice to revisit this day two years ago - looking back and moving on. 

Yesterday, unceremoniously spent in airports, saw my 1000th blip and I thank everyone who viewed and commented.  I always love to read all your comments as well as viewing your journals. The Blip community continues to amuse, celebrate, delight, educate, inform, support, share and rejoice and long may our shutters continue to fall.  Love to all.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.