Little White Butterfly/Caterpillar/Chrysalis/Ant

I nearly didn't get to my hair appointment this morning.  The bus I intended catching was very late so I jogged and walked the three quarters of a mile back home to get the car.  I passed the bus at the end of the village but it would have been very late into town, so I was glad I hadn't waited for it.  Now I know why I don't catch it more often.

Yesterday's caterpillar (see extra) started turning into a chrysalis this morning and before the day is out it will probably have turned a beige colour.  I have no idea what the ant (if it is a flying ant) is doing, but something not very nice I suspect.  

The chrysalis was my intended contribution for Tiny Tuesday, but I think the ant has it.  Many thanks to Frejad for hosting.

Apologies for my lack of comments.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.