Mono Monday Challenge - Past

Milton Keynes this morning for various bits and bobs (but mainly to get our free drink and cakes before the vouchers run out on the 30th).  I ate a sliver of chocolate cake and brought the rest home to be consumed over the next few days.

I am not enjoying Windows 10 so decided to alter a few settings.  Big mistake as it wouldn't let me back in so with JJ's help I have had to reset it and it's taken a couple of hours.  I was an IT co-ordinator in a previous life but that didn't involve anything in the slightest technical, which I should have realised when I tried to be too clever.

Fitting in with the mono Monday theme of Past, I have decided to show you the scales we were given when we married on 1st April 1967 (yes, what's the problem?) and the set I bought for £6 last Thursday.  I will need therapy before I can get rid of the original. Thanks to Chantler63 and B4yuu for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.