Horseing Around

I walked to the nearby chickens today for a change of scenery. They were very quiet and not so easy to photograph, so I took a few shots of a friendly horse in the field near them. (See extra for the original)
The ones I got were okay but a bit washed out so I played with different editing software and decided to go pink as October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month. The point of this challenge is to make people aware but also to ask them to click on this link so that those who are unable to pay for a mammogram around the world can have one free.
Other Blippers are posting 'pink' blips this month, but I'm not sure if I'll be doing it everyday.

If you want to join in the tags are BCAM2015, and BCAM1, BCAM2 etc - the number being the date of your entry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.