Flower Friday - Red Campion

I went out early thinking I might be able to get some little bird shots. I got one Great Tit and a few squirrel shots. When I looked at the camera screen I thought the squirrel looked really good and felt that I could finally join in with Squirrel Blip Friday for once. Unfortunately because it light wasn't very good and the squirrel in question was up so high it was blurred on my PC. I did attempt to turn it pink for October but it looked even worse!! So instead I'm joining in BikerBear's FlowerFriday again and of course it's pink for Breast Cancer Awareness Month too.
If you click on this link you'll be taken to a charity site that pays for free mammograms around the world.

I'm hosting Mono Monday this month. The theme will be FUN and the tag mm88.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.