A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

Mono Monday 88 :: mm88 :: Fun

I didn’t have much choice today on how I was going to celebrate my 500th consecutive Blip and take part in the Mono Monday challenge with the theme of FUN…

Taking the Blip challenge has been terrific fun. It has been a window to the world through all the journals I follow. Travel is a large part of my life and that’s great fun too. Whenever we find this board game on our travels Mrs S and I will battle it out, which is mostly fun.

500 isn’t a huge milestone but a stepping stone on my journey to improve my photography. Thank you for following my journal and for your support.

Finally I’d like to thank you all for your kind words over the past few days about our family loss. It is very heart warming to read and much appreciated by Mrs S and the whole family. 



Mono Monday is hosted by Nickimage888 this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.