An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Tiny Tuesday...

It's raining, it's pouring, the old man in snoring....

Been singing that since I opened the bedroom blind this morning.  Very damp out.  And I noticed the top I'd hung on my mirror to wear today felt it damp when I put it on so I am hoping it's not damp inside as well.  Oh the joys of living in an old house.  Something else to get checked out!

Busy day so far with lots of ticks on my list - yay!  The main ones being I have reported all the faults on Alan's wheelchair and on his bed.  The good news is as ever, those dealing with these issues were polite, helpful and knew what I was on about.  Double yay!  Here's hoping the repairs are speedy.

Alan's off out with Gill and I'm awaiting a Tesco delivery.   Such excitement!!!!

yawn


But there is potential great, nay greater than great, brilliant even (!)  news on the horizon but keeping schtum at the mo, just incase it's not as good as we hope.  

Thanks to Newcastle Downunder for hosting Tiny Tuesday this week  :-))  Today's shot is one of these close up.  The wee tree was much further into the season this time last year.  No leaves on it at all and the orange seeds on display.  Lots of leaves still on it at the moment and no seeds showing.  I wonder if the poor summer is to blame? 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.