Gitama's World

By Gitama

Painting.........He loves it.

It's been a day of wrestling with tech stuff today...you know the things that turns ones head to spaghetti.
The problem is...is that I learn how to do something (takes ages)...I feel very proud of myself...the next day  however.....'POOF' its gone and I cant remember a bloody thing.

The other problem is is that Flynn is just buried in his little painting (check the paints....pretty clean aye) sweet and cruisy...and it something I would rather be doing than trying to work out techy stuff...grrrr!

There is one more problem...I am wired to the max and I am just hoping that I get to sleep tonight...might mix up a valium milkshake (just kidding).



“Well,” said Owl, “the customary procedure in such cases is as follows.” “What does Crustimoney Proseedcake mean?” said Pooh. “For I am a Bear of Very Little Brain, and long words Bother me.”
A.A. Milne

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.