TheJuicyDoyenne

By TheJuicyDoyenne

Pumpkin Jumble

I took a trip into State College today for a doctor's appointment and a couple of short shopping stops at Target and Trader Joe's. It was so sunny and warm I decided to swing by the PSU Arboretum for some much needed flower therapy.
The folks at the Arboretum are gearing up for their annual Pumpkin Festival, which is coming up next weekend, and there are already beautiful displays of pumpkins of every size, shape and color imaginable. I had a really lovely walk around the grounds...snap, snap, snapping photos all the while. Each glance taking in even more beauty than the last. Makes it very difficult to choose my favorite pic of the day but that is a very good problem to have, all things considered. :)

"Mums and pumpkins, so rich in their colors. Reminds me of a fall rainbow, after the summer showers."


~ Sheri Bresnahan

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.