Seeing Clearly

I choose this shot of the Pelican because of his eye....it was so clear and seemed to look right at me as he flew by.

It turned out to be a stormy day today. Wind, rain, dark clouds...not the perfect day for walking on the beach, But I enjoyed my walk in the rain with the wind blowing in my face.

We thought about going home since the ocean is closed to all recreational boats.....so no fishing. We decided to stay and get some tasks done around the beach house. I have two huge boxes of clothes to take to the local charity store. I can't believe how easy it is getting to give things away. It is a miracle? Seems like it to me.

Thanks for stopping in for a visit and for all the nice comments, stars & hearts for past blips. I am feeling the love.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.