Beach Huts

These beach huts are at Meadfoot beach, which is just at the end of the road. I like how there's two storeys of huts, and they're very nicely painted.

After breakfast we walked the boys at the beach and then nipped into town as I had to don my hat as 'personal shopper' for Blip buddy Sues Eye View - but I won't tell you what for, I'll leave that down to Sue. Then this afternoon we went to Cockington Village and came back by Anstey Cove.

It's a lot cloudier today and quite blustery, and as we were driving home past Meadfoot beach, the waves were crashing over the wall. So we nipped down there with boys to take some pics and ended up soaked!

Anyway, we're just chilling back at the house now with a glass of prosecco before dinner at The Osborne Hotel - cheers, hope you're having a good weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.