Minimalist Beach

Thanks so much for all the lovely comments, hearts and stars for my  yesterday's Robin it's been on pages 2 of Popular all day. I'm thrilled! :-)

I saw a local post on Facebook this morning about a surfing competition on this beach today. Unfortunately by the time we got down there the tide was low and the surfing adjourned until the tide was higher and hopefully full of waves.
St.Ouen's is my favourite beach on the island and one that I've blipped a few times now. It was quite busy with dog walkers today although you can't tell from this shot. Just by chance I got a very rare shot of it looking empty, but there is someone with their dog if you look really closely.

Mono Monday's theme is ROCK and the tag will be mm89. You can interpret the word in anyway you like as in noun, verb or adjective.
Have fun or should I say ROCK ON! ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.