The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

Puzzling

Today's been a three thing day. What's a thing? Let me explain. It's usually a chunk of work, less than a full day, and almost always in a different location from the last thing, with a ridiculously short time for transtitioning between the two.

Today's things were: a morning in nursery (great dynamics today)
an afternoon teaching in rehab (challenging logistical problems)
a massage patient to see at my home.

Afterwards I sat down to watch an old programme on iPlayer, and fell asleep! I'm getting so OLD, I never used to do this.

Now time to watch a programme about Performance Poetry.
This blip is a 'magic filter' effect in-camera, of my diary on the sofa. I'm juggling dates and times for work and play over the next couple of months. I've rendered it mono because my sister nearly always blips Mono Monday shots, but I've no idea how to find out what the theme is.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.