Gitama's World

By Gitama

TT Mystery Box

Although maybe not such a mystery really seeing as a clue is bigger than a pair of dogs balls staring right at ya.  You can still have a guess though.
Anyway I remembered Jen.....I guess its a lot of work to host a whatchamacallit.
Spent a good part of the day at the Apple store.......it was packed.....I was watching people stare at their iPhones. I felt myself judging them.......I don't really get the attraction......then I had to check myself and ask myself how long do I spend in front of a screen everyday...........I guess just not in public....but then I spend hours behind my camera and become really anti social to those that are around me. 
I was there to take something back.

“What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us.” 
― 
Ralph Waldo Emerson

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.