Leaf

I have had a lovely day with Miss L today.
She slept all night and seemed right as rain this morning - if a little hungry!
School has an exclusion policy of 48 hours so we made the most of a day with just the two of us.
It was so lovely - just like before she went to school and we had all that time together.
Lots of cuddles and giggles and silliness.
Nana took her to Harris + Hoole at lunchtime so I could go to pilates. She ate chicken drumsticks and played with Ella - the lovely new stuffed elephant my mum had given her as a get well soon present.
Pilates was fab. I haven't been for ages and it felt good.
Meanwhile Miss E was having a lovely time at school. She especially enjoyed literacy and play times!
Miss E just came in and wrote that last bit!! She giggled and said "I love writing your Blips!!"

I've nearly caught up!!! I've been backblipping for weeks and I'm nearly there, woohoo!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.